Timetable Published.jpg

Term 1 

Monday 31st January - Monday 11th April*

Tuesday 1st February - Tuesday 12th April 

Wednesday 2nd February – Wednesday 13th April

Saturday 5th February – Saturday 9th April** 

*No Classes  on Monday 14th March as it is a public Holiday                                       ** No Classes on Saturday 19th March due to Election

               

Term 2 

Monday 2nd May - Monday 4th July*

Tuesday 3rd May - Tuesday 5th July

Wednesday 4th May – Wednesday 6th July

Saturday 7th May – Saturday 9th July

*No Classes on Monday 13th June due to Public Holiday

Term 3 

Monday 25th July - Monday 26th September

Tuesday 26th July - Tuesday 27th September

Wednesday 27th July – Wednesday 28th September

Saturday 30th July – Saturday 1st October

Term 4 

Monday 17th October - Monday 28th November 

Tuesday 18th October – Tuesday 29th November 

Wednesday 19th October – Wednesday 30th November

Saturday 22nd October - Saturday 3rd December